Campus Partners

 On-Campus Partners and Collaborators


STARS - Services for Transfer and Re-entry Students

Claudia Parrish

Advisor & Coordinator

(831) 459-5886

cparrish@ucsc.edu


Joshua Becker  (Student)

Chancellor’s Undergraduate Intern

(831) 459-1520

jmbecker@ucsc.edu


Sally Lester

Advisor & Coordinator

(831) 459-2552

sal@ucsc.edu

  

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

 

Michael McCawley

Director
(831) 459-2374

mikemc@ucsc.edu

 

Academic Advising

 

Stacey Sketo-Rosener

Academic Advising Coordinator, Undergraduate Education

(831) 459-2206

ssketo@ucsc.edu

 

Campus Life

 

Alma Sifuentes, M.A.

AVC and Dean of Students

(831) 459-3755

alma@ucsc.edu

 

Lucy A. Rojas

Assistant Dean of Students

(831) 459-1676

larojas@ucsc.edu

 

Career Center

 

Barbara Silverthorne

Director

(831) 459-4590

bsilver@ucsc.edu

 

April Goral

Career Advisor

(831) 459-4839

asgoral@ucsc.edu

 

Chancellor’s Office

  

Linda Rhoads  

Special Projects Coordinator

(831) 459-3210

rhoads@ucsc.edu

 

Ashish Sahni

Associate Chancellor

(831) 459-4380

ashish@ucsc.edu

 

Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

 

Audrey Kim, Ph.D.

Counseling Psychologist

(831) 459-1373

audkim@ucsc.edu

 

Amy Mandell

Case Manager

(831) 502-7193

amandell@ucsc.edu

 

Susan Gulbe Walsh

Counseling Psychologist

(831) 459-2377

sjgwalsh@ucsc.edu

 

Peg Shemaria-Hedman

Counseling Psychologist

(831) 459-4481

shemaria@ucsc.edu

 

Colleges and University Housing Services (CUHS)

 

David Keller

Residential, Family, and Program Support Services Director

(831) 459-1953

dckeller@ucsc.edu

  

Conne Lester

Family Services Assistant Director

(831) 459-5727

clester@ucsc.edu

 

Disability Resource Center (DRC)

 

Barbara Duron

Assistant Director

(831) 459-2089

mambo@ucsc.edu

 

Educational Opportunity Programs (EOP)

 

Pablo G. Reguerin

Executive Director

(831) 459-1756

pgr@ucsc.edu

 

Financial Aid and Scholarship Office (FASO)

 

Margie Spano

Financial Aid Advisor

(831) 459-3325

mmspano@ucsc.edu

 

Student Judicial Affairs

 

Douglas L. Zuidema

Director

(831) 459-4447

dzuidema@ucsc.edu

 

Office of the Registrar

 

Pam Hunt-Carter

University Registrar

(831) 459-2749

phcarter@ucsc.edu

 

Gloria Lozano

VA Certifying Official

(831) 459-2709

gloria@ucsc.edu

 

Student Health Outreach Program (SHOP)

 

Paul Willis

AOD Health Educator

(831) 459-1417

pwillis@ucsc.edu

 

Transfer Partnerships Program (TPP)

 

Monica Galvan

Lead Outreach Representative

(831) 212-1737

monna@ucsc.edu

  

Police

 

Nader Oweis

Chief

noweis@ucsc.edu

 

Office of Undergraduate Education

 

Richard Hughey

Vice Provost and Dean

(831) 459-4908

rph@ucsc.edu

 

Office of Physical Education and Sports (OPERS)

 

Cori Houston

Marketing and Development Director

(831) 459-3037

chouston@ucsc.edu

 

University Relations

 

John Hopkins

Senior Development Director

(831) 459-3822

jehopkin@ucsc.edu

 

Steve Weldon

Leadership Giving Director

(831) 459-1523

sweldon1@ucsc.edu

 

Resource Centers

 

Rosalee Cabrera

Director

(831) 459-5608

cab@ucsc.edu

 

Deb Abbott

Director

 (831) 459-4385

dabbott@ucsc.edu

 

 

Faculty

 

Margarita Azmitia

Professor Psychology

(831) 459-3146

azmitia@ucsc.edu

 

Tony Hoffman

Psychology Lecturer

(831) 459-3909

thoffma@ucsc.edu

 

Regina (Gina) Langhout

Associate Professor Psychology  

(831) 459-2535

langhout@ucsc.edu

 

Anthony Pratkanis

Professor Psychology

(831) 459-5084

peitho@ucsc.edu

 

Robert Shepherd

Economics/Accounting

(831) 459-5080

shep@ucsc.edu

 

John Wilkes

Science Communication Senior Lecturer Emeritus

(831) 475-3979

wilkes@ucsc.edu

 

Eileen Zurbriggen

Psychology Professor

(831) 459-5736

zurbrigg@ucsc.edu

 

UCSC Retirees

Lee Duffus

(831) 426-6960

duffus@cruzio.com

 

Maxine Lane

(831) 426-8353

 

Nancy Pascal

(831) 423-2422

njpascal@cruzio.com

 

Jerry Walters

(831) 475-0381

jwalters@cruzio.com