Campus Partners

On-Campus Partners and Collaborators

STARS - Services for Transfer and Re-entry Students
Claudia Parrish
Advisor & Coordinator
(831) 459-5886
cparrish@ucsc.edu
Sally Lester
Advisor & Coordinator
(831) 459-2552
sal@ucsc.edu
  
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Michael McCawley
Director
(831) 459-2374
mikemc@ucsc.edu
 
Academic Advising
Stacey Sketo-Rosener
Academic Advising Coordinator, Undergraduate Education
(831) 459-2206
 
Campus Life
Alma Sifuentes, M.A.
AVC and Dean of Students
(831) 459-3755
alma@ucsc.edu
 
Lucy A. Rojas
Assistant Dean of Students
(831) 459-1676
larojas@ucsc.edu
 
Career Center
Barbara Silverthorne
Director
(831) 459-4590
bsilver@ucsc.edu
 
April Goral
Career Advisor
(831) 459-4839
 
Chancellor’s Office
Linda Rhoads  
Special Projects Coordinator
(831) 459-3210
 
Ashish Sahni
Associate Chancellor
(831) 459-4380
ashish@ucsc.edu
 
Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)
Audrey Kim, Ph.D.
Counseling Psychologist
(831) 459-1373
audkim@ucsc.edu
 
Amy Mandell
Case Manager
(831) 502-7193
amandell@ucsc.edu
 
Susan Gulbe Walsh
Counseling Psychologist
(831) 459-2377
sjgwalsh@ucsc.edu
 
Peg Shemaria-Hedman
Counseling Psychologist
(831) 459-4481
shemaria@ucsc.edu
 
Colleges and University Housing Services (CUHS) 
David Keller
Residential, Family, and Program Support Services Director
(831) 459-1953
dckeller@ucsc.edu
  
Conne Lester
Family Services Assistant Director
(831) 459-5727
clester@ucsc.edu
 
Disability Resource Center (DRC)
Barbara Duron
Assistant Director
(831) 459-2089
mambo@ucsc.edu
 
Educational Opportunity Programs (EOP)
Pablo G. Reguerin
Executive Director
(831) 459-1756
pgr@ucsc.edu
 
Financial Aid and Scholarship Office (FASO)
Margie Spano
Financial Aid Advisor
(831) 459-3325
mmspano@ucsc.edu
 
Student Judicial Affairs
Douglas L. Zuidema
Director
(831) 459-4447
dzuidema@ucsc.edu
 
Office of the Registrar
Gloria Lozano
VA Certifying Official
(831) 459-2709
 vets_benefits@ucsc.edu
 
Student Health Outreach Program (SHOP)
Paul Willis
AOD Health Educator
(831) 459-1417
pwillis@ucsc.edu
 
Transfer Partnerships Program (TPP)
Monica Galvan
Lead Outreach Representative
(831) 212-1737
monna@ucsc.edu
  
Police
Nader Oweis
Chief
noweis@ucsc.edu
 
Office of Undergraduate Education
Richard Hughey
Vice Provost and Dean
(831) 459-4908
 
Office of Physical Education and Sports (OPERS)
Cori Houston
Marketing and Development Director
(831) 459-3037
chouston@ucsc.edu
 
University Relations
John Hopkins
Senior Development Director
(831) 459-3822
jehopkin@ucsc.edu
 
Steve Weldon
Leadership Giving Director
(831) 459-1523
sweldon1@ucsc.edu
 
Resource Centers 
Rosalee Cabrera
Director
(831) 459-5608
cab@ucsc.edu
 
Deb Abbott
Director
(831) 459-4385
 
 
Faculty
Margarita Azmitia
Professor Psychology
(831) 459-3146
azmitia@ucsc.edu
 
Tony Hoffman
Psychology Lecturer
(831) 459-3909
thoffma@ucsc.edu
 
Regina (Gina) Langhout
Associate Professor Psychology  
(831) 459-2535
 
Anthony Pratkanis
Professor Psychology
(831) 459-5084
 
Robert Shepherd
Economics/Accounting
(831) 459-5080
shep@ucsc.edu
 
John Wilkes
Science Communication Senior Lecturer Emeritus
(831) 475-3979
wilkes@ucsc.edu
 
Eileen Zurbriggen
Psychology Professor
(831) 459-5736
 
UCSC Retirees
Lee Duffus
(831) 426-6960
 
Maxine Lane
(831) 426-8353
 
Nancy Pascal
(831) 423-2422
 
Jerry Walters
(831) 475-0381
jwalters@cruzio.com